You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This did start out as a happy post!! Brian and Lynn <3

in #love6 years ago

Your kindness extends to even your readers. Not many would think of that perspective. And that's why you have such a special place in my heart @lynncoyle1.

You and Brian. Being all the way over here, never having met, not even chatting I feel like the two of you are my dearest friends. Seems weird and stalkish perhaps LOL...

Thank you for sharing these precious thoughts and moments. The bike does look good. I am happy to see him with a beer in hand, and I'm glad that you both got to ride out in the sun and get out and about.

Your little stalker friend from across the globe xx

Sort:  

I just love my little stalker friend!! I am often in disbelief at the true feelings I have for so many here, yourself included!

Your kindness extends to even your readers. Not many would think of that perspective.

That is very kind, and also very perceptive; thank you for everything! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39