One day extremely special love/ mi aniversario

in #love7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180212-WA0000.jpg

IMG_20180101_065120_207.jpg

Hello friends I want to share this very special day, at age 2 with my beautiful wife Angela.

A day like today I got married by the civilian, with the most beautiful and intelligent woman

Angela, you are the great God has given me in life, you're the woman made for me in all aspects, you have it all, but the most important thing is that you have Jesus in your heart, I bless much and ask God to grant us our desires together in this adventure of life, always guided by the Holy Spirit.

I love you, I love you, I love you.

PS: Soon I will put photos of what we did this day.

Greetings to all

Hola amigos quiero compartir este día muy especial, al cumplir 2 años con mi bella esposa Ángela.

Un día como hoy me casé por el civil, con la mujer más bella e inteligente

Ángela, eres lo mas grande que Dios me ha dado en la vida, eres la mujer hecha para mí en todos los aspectos, lo tienes todo, pero lo más importante es que tienes a Jesucristo en tu corazón, te bendigo mucho y pido a Dios que nos conceda nuestros deseos juntos en esta aventura de vida, siempre guiados por el Espíritu Santo.

Te amo, Te amo, Te amo.

PD: Pronto pondré las fotos de lo que hicimos este día.

Saludos a todos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32