Love languages

in #love6 years ago

Many years ago a read a book that I really loved. It made a huge impression on me and changed the way I think.

It's called The 5 Love Languages, by Gary Chapman. Learning these 5 love languages has helped to make so much sense of human relationships. Helped me to learn how to better understand my children and their reactions to things / what I could do better to help them feel loved and understood.

The five love languages, according to Mr Gary Chapman, are :

Here's a video from Jay Shetty that explains it a little...

Next.....how do you know what YOUR love languages are? And what about your significant other?

It's such fun to find out and learn more about each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46