You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY DO MEN CHEAT?

in #love6 years ago

This is such an interesting content and informative as well. As someone who has been cheated on, witnessed someone cheat and been the third party without my knowledge, cheating is something that's very below the belt for me. Somehow your article makes me feel a tad bit better like how knowing your enemy is a good leverage. One thing that I disagree though is that as much as men cheat, women do it as well but in some relationships that I know of, some women try to label themselves as a mere victim. It'd make me feel better if the content wasn't really only about a certain gender but a generalization of those who cheat. Nevertheless, good job!

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by, i must say cheat has to do with both gender so i choose to focus on men, if you have been reading my blog you will see that of women

Hey! I found it. Sorry I'm new and just still trying to get a hang of things and I sorta happened to come across your post. Didn't mean to rant. Just got a bit carried away. Followed you and am on my way to read your other posts! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50