Breakfast with The Jordan King ,Queen and Little Princess.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

Today is the 1st of March.

Full Moon That Too.

I definitely woke up on the right side of the bed.

I called the King Of Jordan to ask about the stake of the crypto world.

We have rescheduled our meet up plan a couple of times due to the exhaustion from my workouts and other spiritual engagements.

He just bluntly said..

"Karthika where are you??

I want to see you..

Lulu misses you.

She is preparing breakfast and we want to spend some time with you.."

I tried my very best to give him some excuses to reschedule again, mentioning I work at 2 pm,but he was like ,just come, even if we meet for an hour,it's good.

The genuine feeling u get when u know you are wanted somewhere, that's exactly how I felt.

This guy ,was my housemate when I first moved out of my house by myself.

My little brother from another mother.

Fate brought us together i would say.
God too..

I was going through one of the most difficult times of my life then.
He was going thru his personal turmoils with his Visa Application and The Passing of His Most Beloved Grandmother.
I remember how he hated those people behind the counters.
He would say
"Why don't they use their head to think?"
"Why do they makes things unpleasantly difficult for us foreigners here?"
I can't agree more.
If u are one of those behind the counters and reading this, please try and do something for people who are coming to u .
Be kind and give them the best reasonable advices which are within your means cause you know,your tiny little effort does actually go a long long long way.
I will talk about this when I write about another friend who had his own visa ordeal.

The king of Jordan would wear his Crocs and walk up and down the house with his White Iphone on his left ear speaking in tongues I don't understand.
The calls sometimes lasts for hours. Some with video that too.
It was baffling to me.
Here I am ,just minutes away from my family,and we don't have much to say to each other.
And then, there is this guy, who
his aunt,
his uncle,
his sisters,
his friends,
his mother,
his father,
the entire Aman,
calling him ever so often to check on him and share sweet minute details of their daily life.
I was part of those conversations too.
They would go be driving and going for shopping and take us on video calls with them.

Bara and I spent almost 6 months in the same mansion.
The conversations we had daily by the pool,under the moon, with the whole kl city as our backdrop is definitely one of the most learning and unlearning experience of my life which I will forever cherish.
There has been times where it would be totally lost and don't know what next to do and he would somehow fumigate my head and give me sound advices on what to do next.
How to move the next pawn,knight and castle before moving the queen.

He will always say this one thing which I hold dear to my heart.
Find yourself Karthika.
Just Find Yourself.
It will soon all make sense why you are here doing what you are doing.

Amber Hill, House No 33.

We made a family in the big big house.
We took such good care of each other.

One holiday he goes back for semester break,and calls me from there saying
"Karthika, I am getting married!!!!"

I was astonished ,shocked ,thrilled and happy all at the same time.
How can he decide to get married on a holiday?
He did and he brought back the most beautiful queen.
She was the warmest, kindest girl I've seen.
We wouldn't understand each others language much,but we somehow get each others vibes.
One day I shall write a lengthy post about her.

Fast forward a year later,he is a husband, an expecting father, a cryptonaire, and a functional student of Islamic Finance.

Everything happened so well for this little one.
So timely.

Bara and Lulu.
Only the nicest things should happen to u both.
I keep u both in my prayers .
I hope the all of us knows each other for a long long long time.
Let me be the cool aunty for Ur kids.
Wishing u the safest confinement dearest.
All be well.

I did tell him I would be there for the his wedding but he got married too quickly.
Hopefully I'll be able to make it for the birth of his princess.
Hopefully, Prayerfully.

Thank You Again For Inviting Me For Breakfast and Sharing Your Life with me Dearest.

To a life long of knowing each other and filling each others life with Laughter, Dabka, Zaata, n Abundance.

Happy 1st of March.

IMG_20180301_154443_099.jpg

IMG_20180301_154443_101.jpg

IMG_20180301_130021.jpgIMG_20180301_154443_103.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51