If love could bring her back!!!

in #love6 years ago

It has been a year and some months since I lost my beautiful and caring girl friend to breast cancer. Since then, whenever I hear of cancer I feel frightened. Petronella, was so special to me and even now she still has not left me because the love we had for each other was just so organic. We spent most of our life together, trying to look for the best remedies to get her cancer free. This was when I knew love was that key word in everyone's heart.
I continue to pray that may God continue to keep her by His bossom. She left me with a couple of blockchain projects to work on including steem and I am doing all I can to make her proud in this industry we jointly started.

Adieu Mama!
Karl Your Hero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44