Sort:  

Hey thanks! Now, let me think what was I doing 5 days ago.....hmmm probably same as every other day...yawn! 😂

Slowly working my way through hundreds of spam replies, with a few interesting ones interspersed! 🤣

HAHAHHA! hope I'm the interesting one! :) who knows.. maybe it was GoT day and you got to watch everyone die! LOL.

Edit: What are you still doing up? Isn't it like 4 am over there?!?! YAWN?

Morning! Are you a white walker now? I feel like you were up super late last night 😂😂😂😂

Yes, a zombie...not enough sleep!🙀

Today was a 'rear-guard action' 😂... both BTC and ETH tanking, but you have to fire your shots (sell orders) strategically, none the less!

Fortunately, the coin I dislike most - so called 'bitcoin cash' - made up for those loses, and then some (I dunno, maybe down $20k on eth/BTC, up $50k on 'bch'😃) Of course, no way I would want to hold 'bch'...have sold now, and hopefully it falls from here, and stays down!😂

No sure what's next....seems to be 'all quiet on the western front' for now🤣
However this usually means a violent move is just around the corner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43