❤️ Outdoor Acro Flow with Maeley! ❤️

in #love6 years ago


I love doing acroyoga with lady bases! While taking a hike with my friend, Maeley, we decided to stop and enjoy the view. It was the perfect spot to do some acroyoga!

acro.jpg

We did the following moves:

  • Bird
  • Back fly
  • Ninja Star
  • Reverse throne
  • Folded Leaf

Here is a short flow we filmed together. Enjoy!



22042204_10110463157859650_4650211000262912721_o.jpg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, Miss Karen

Well cool this video with the exercises that you do. Tell me something that always makes me curious. Is it too heavy to lift the person with the leg ?? I imagine that, besides having to carry the weight of the person, it needs to move and to withstand the movements of it as well. It's difficult!!!

Beautiful ladies and acroyoga....I am all eyes...👀👀👀
LOlzzzzzz

That looks like it takes a lot of practice and consistency

You are awesome Karen! I ‘m also artist, comedian on stilts from Hungary. I’ m new here and looking for friends. Check my introdaction post and keep touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66