❤️ Polebird (aka my sister) is HERE! Please help welcome her! ❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

So a couple months ago, I mentioned that my sister was planning on joining Steemit, and well she finally did it! YAY! I just wanted to give a warm welcome to my sister Jess, aka @polebird. As ya'll may know, I live a pretty active lifestyle and I'm a huge crafter... well I'm here to tell you there is another version of me on Steemit now. Jess loves to pole... yes pole dance, and she is an incredible performer! She started about a year and a half ago, and entered in her first competition a couple weeks ago... and placed 3rd! Follow her so you can see her future performances and fun dance routines. Not only is she a badass, but she loves to travel and make beautiful pottery pieces.

22219520_10156663310012926_109669110_o.jpg

I'm so excited that I can share my Steemit adventures with my sister, and I'm so excited to share her with you all!

DSC03025.JPG

Feel free to check out our YouTube Channel.



DSC03153.JPG
Love,
Karen

Sort:  

WOW 😍😍Thanks for that awesome intro my best sister
@karensuestudios definitely ready and excited to share my travels, hobbies, and pole journey with the steemit community!!!!

Looking forward to see you here @polebird :)

Great to have you here!

Steemit is amazing and you look as though you have something to share!

You and your sister are quite the dynamic duo!

Full Steem Ahead!

Great my friend 💙💙💙
fantastic work💙💙

Wow your sister are amazing!! This type of dance is very difficult.. I will follow both of you :D

aww awesome! :)

The first picture is so beautiful ! Welcome to your sister jess ;) Does she want to take pole dance pictures at different places in the world ? It would be awesome

awww I wish... I think it's pretty hard to lug around. LOL

This pot / pottery making thing is utterly satisfying. And welcome to your sister.

hehehe :) You liked the video clip I take it. Good hearing from you! How have you been?

WOW!!!
You two are amazing! Geez! I need to learn how to bend my body like that! Hahaha. I'm so not flexible.

Hehe but you do have a flexible wrist for drawing or not ;)

Haha just lots of stretching 😝

Wow epic pictures!

You two are a dynamic duo!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38