❤️ Laughter! You need it in your life! ❤️

in #love7 years ago

I would say my favorite activity in life is to laugh. It feels good to just let yourself go and uncontrollably laugh like a lunatic. Sometimes I wonder why I don’t have a 6 pack… I laugh so hard my stomach hurts. LOL anyways, the point of this blog is not about gaining a 6 pack, but filling your life with laughter. Did you know that laughter can help reduce blood pressure, is an immune-system booster, and a stress reducer?

12711212_10154563217617926_7475087162006253492_o.jpg

Here are a couple of ways you can bring more laughter into your life:

Surround yourself with fun people
The easiest way to bring laughter into your life is to find people you mesh well with. When you are comfortable with you companions, it is easy to make jokes and have fun. Light hearted people always help keep the mood fun and happy.

Adjust your environment
Say you work in a cold dark environment. Try to lighten up the mood by bringing personal touches such as photos, fun toys to spice up your desk. Make it a warm inviting place where people feel welcome.

Funny YouTube videos
I get it, sometimes you are just not in the mood to laugh. Maybe you just woke up on the wrong side of the bed. When this happens, just get on YouTube, there are loads of hilarious videos out there. My personal favorite is this one.

Smile more!
So, smiling is different from laughter, but if you smile a lot, it is only natural that it may lead to a good laugh. Smiling can instantly change your mood and affect the people around you in a positive way. Who knows, a chuckle might just be waiting for you.

A good tickle
Ahhh! Tickles are the worst, but so go, but so bad. HAHA! If all else fails, have someone tickle you and I dare you to try not to laugh!



539716_10152347082637926_1166335884_n.jpg
Love,
Karen

Sort:  

The first and the last picture are awesome :) I want to throw the corn as well!!!

hahaha thank you! :) haha throwing corn is the best... especially when you're not suppose to! hehe

Its always fun if its not allowed :D

hehehe the best. :)

Very cool! Thanks for sharing this lovely post! @karensuestudios have a great day!

Hope you have a wonderful day too! :)

Do you know that anime series one piece?

There is a scene where one character learns to laugh to deal with events in life. It was really touching.

I only find in japanic with english subs. The first seconds can be skipped:

Thank you so much for sharing it. When you lose your laughter, you lose pretty much every livability

cheers.

Since this is the second post of you I really liked, I make you my first following :)

aww thanks for the cute video! Hope your day is filled with laughter :) Keep on smiling! cheers!

I agree 100%...people always come up to me asking what am I smiling about, and my best moments are when my friends and family say tome Stop I'm going to pee HA...Laughter Rocks! :) Great post Karen

thank you! Couldn't agree more.

You're posts is a synchronicity for me. Yesterday I heard someone laugh and that made me tell myself I needed and wanted more of this, now this post.

Anyway, whenever I see your smile I feel like smiling and you're always smiling at least in your posts.

Do not throw corn! Jesus!

HAHAHHA! AWW! hMmm maybe the world is trying to give you signs! :)

aww thanks! In real life I am always smiling and laughing. You can hear me a mile away! LOL :)

Thanks for stopping by, it made me smile! HEHEH :)

Thank you Karen for sharing something contagious, your smile :D
Cheers from Sweden

aww thank you! :) You are too sweet.

A good laugh always pays off. There's nothing too serious about life.. Live, love, and laugh!

true true! Just enjoy and have a good time! :)

lol, those kids so hilarious!

hahaha I know right? :) Is it terrible we laugh!? LOL

@karensuestudios A pleasant put up..I am exciting..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31