❤️ Have an Abundance Mindset ❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago (edited)

There are two ways to look at life, life is abundant and has everything I need or want, or life is filled with scarcity and I must hoard my resources from others to stay alive. People with an abundance outlook on life tend to be more sharing and generous because they believe there is enough to resources to go around. I personally believe that living with an abundance mindset will not only open you to more opportunities, but it is a much more pleasant way to live your life. If we think abundantly we to will give to others, make the world a better place, and onward and upward the positivity spiral will grow.

DSC02909.JPG

Today’s blog is about things you can do so you can lead a more abundant mindset.

Focus on your personal success
Find out what your strengths are and how they make you unique. Use your gifts to help you obtain personal success and to help make the world a better place.

Share your success
A great example of this is sharing your success on Steemit with your Steemit community. When I first hit 500 followers, I wrote a blog on what help me grow traction on Steemit. Sharing knowledge and wealth will not only help others, but it will personally enrich your life. I tell all my friends about Steemit, because I believe that there is a place for everyone here. What is my niche may not be the same of my friends, but we will all find our people on Steemit.

Encourage others
A simple kind word to another person can go a long way. You never know, maybe your encouraging words will inspire them to get out of their comfort zone and pursue their dreams.

Embrace Change
A person with an abundance mindset will embrace change, as change is the only constant. Don’t waste your energy complaining about the situation, instead learn to see the silver lining, trust me it’s there.


DSC02939.JPG
love,
Karen

Sort:  

Awesome...positive energy

Thank you for the positive vibes 😊

aww you're welcome!

Amazing job @karensuestudios Followed...

What is your mobile number :) :)💐👌😊

Beautifull smile and good couple 💙💙💙
always be happy 💙💙💙

As always, I support you completely! 😍😍😘😗😙🤗

You're awesome! What a great post!

Having an abundant perspective is wonderful advice.

Fantastic mindset! Love the positivity!

thank you! :) Hope you have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66