๐ŸŒˆ Get Inspired! Inspiration is everywhere! ๐ŸŒˆsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love โ€ข 7 years ago

Sometimes we just need a kick in the butt to remind us that life is amazing, wonderful, awesome and exciting! Todayโ€™s blog is about how you can get inspired so you can go chase your dreams. Here are 3 things I like to do to get myself in the right mood.

DSC02162.jpg

Explore
Nothing is better than having new adventures to get me excited about life. If you are feeling sluggish because you are stuck in a daily routine, switch it up, take a vacation. New experiences will wake up and inspire you. My next big adventure is Steemfest! Thanks to @blueorgy for making it happen!

Look at inspirational images
As an artist, one of the ways I brainstorm is by looking at artists that I appreciate. I love hopping on Pinterest to search for the new creative ideas. Seeing other peopleโ€™s amazing work inspire me to want to create and contribute my art as well.

Enrich yourself
I find one of the best ways to get inspired is by having new ideas. Reading books, watching videos or listening to music can plant tiny seeds in your head. These seeds could grow into trees, you just never know.

I hope this blog gives you new ideas on how you can get inspired so you can go out and get shit done! Thanks for reading.


21623947_10156593358747926_291485076_n.jpg
love,
Karen

Sort: ย 

Hi @karensuestudios, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Great, i so much agree that " life is amazing, wonderful, awesome and exciting! "
thank you for sharing some inspiring words. have a great day God bless
Upvote, resteem and followed.

aww have an awesome day! :)

thank you, if you have time please visit my profile. ;)

very nice. Thanks for your advice.

Enrich yourself
I find one of the best ways to get inspired is by having new ideas. Reading books, watching videos or listening to music can plant tiny seeds in your head. These seeds could grow into trees, you just never know.

:) no problem. Glad you enjoyed the read.

Nice post

Aww I love this! you seriously have the best selfies hehe!! I really hope I can go to Steemfest this year! It sounds like it's going to be way fun!

Wait wait wait... you might be going? ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜€ my sister took this photo! Hehe I saw you met her! โค

Thank you for spreading positivity and motivation. tonnes of best wishes to u :-)

Good Morng my friend and very beautifull pic and good smile..!

Hey such beautiful photos especially the last one :) I often do the last one to get myself excited about my work and to beat procrastination as well because when I become enthusiastic, it becomes easier for me to do my work and cheer myself up :)

Aww thank you! Mentality is everything! ๐Ÿ˜€

Congratulations @karensuestudios! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59