✈️ FirePower Free Ticket Giveaway to Steemfest Entry ✈️

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends! @acromott and I are trying to win Steemfest tickets for the festival this November. We would love to be a part of this festival because we want to meet all of ya'll in real life! What we hope to contribute to this amazing experience is happiness, our funny personalities and our love for acroyoga!

acro .jpg

If we were to win tickets to the festival, we want to teach a free beginner acroyoga class! We believe acroyoga should be accessible to everyone and it is also a great team building activity. @acromott is certified to teach acroyoga and he got his certification with Acro Revolution in Hawaii, so it would be such a treat to have him! We would be so honored and grateful if we had the opportunity to go to Steemfest!

Here is our video entry!

Also, special shout out to @firepower for putting on this fun competition. Thanks for giving us an excuse to be our goofy selves!



17352472_998482333619406_7923737244777784878_n.jpg
Love,
Karen

Sort:  

Good luck guys! Hope you make it!

Good luck to you guys - Would love to have you guys win the tickets :)
We once did kind of a acroyoga teambuilding session with our soccer team - I don't say it looked well our was that much of a calming down - however it was really funny!

hehehe! :) It's pretty hard at first, but if you keep going, I promise it only gets easier! Thanks for stopping by to say hi! :)

I hope you win because I want you to teach me the flying lover bird acroyoga

Aww are you going? :)

Not sure but if I will go, then I will inform you asap

hahah cool! :) Same here, if I do end up going!

welcome and feel free to join the discussion in my blog post about the the civil war going on in steemit ...more success to you.

'Love' is definitely in the air all around your post, lol. Good luck, Karen.

You have to win. I do not know any more worthy candidates for these tickets! 😘😗😙😚😗

aww thank you! You are too sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32