How did I manifest my soulmate? A brief explanation of how I did it!

in #love7 years ago (edited)


source: hogerbesef.nl

Two years ago, I came across beautiful knowledge of "the law of attraction". I learned from the cd course "Your wish is your command" by Kevin Trudeau certain techniques. Also by Kevin Trudeau I learned to know Abraham Hicks!

This is what I learned and applied:

Every day every hour I thought of my soulmate. I believed she existed and I felt super good and enthusiastic when I thought of her. I had no idea how to meet her, but had a strong confidence that she would appear sooner or later. But in my mind and feeling when I thought of her she was already with me. On a regular basis when I watched a movie I did if she was with me and in my imagination she was in my arms and it felt very good. On top of that, I created an atmosphere in my house as if she was already with me. I made room in my closets for her clothes and makeup.

My soulmate and i, And she thinks, my God is this my soulmate hihi

How did i meet her?

One month later i found a bus pass on the street. First I wanted to put it on a window bench but my feeling said "bring it to the police. On my way to the police said my feeling" look at the pass. "I looked, and saw an address and that it was a girl
I became super enthusiastic.

When I got home my feeling said "write a name on a paper and bring it to her" and indeed she did not open so i stuck it in her letter bus. The same evening she contacted me on facebook, usually she does not have facebook but now she needed one for school. On her facebook there were no photos of her, it was an exciting mystery for me. Two weeks later she wanted to come by me. When I opened the door, I was amazed by her beauty. The rest is history.

The famous bus pass:

the point is.
When you want something and you believe in it. Then you feel super good and excited. Do not wonder how and when, enjoy the process and the journey. Trust the universe and your feelings. Feel Good is the key, life is good and magic

Ps: sorry for my english i'm still learning english I hope you have something about this story.

Sort:  

truly amazing, I love hearing stories like this, I have manifested a lot of things with my will it takes time, repetition and persistence. am happy for you. I never really thought much about my soul mate, I've always been more of a solo kind of person your story has encouraged me to be open more to the possibility of truly finding someone I can deeply connect to on all levels.
am upvoting, thanks for sharing

Thank you, your welcome.

Amazing story! Veel geluk samen! ♥

I do not believe in the God of theology who rewards good and punishes evil.

- Albert Einstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95