Definition of love

in #love7 years ago

Hello ...

image

Definitions, rules, and laws, somehow do not apply to you, love! I know that people are trying to fix you all the time in order to catch you, but that you always find yourself where you do not even think about looking. We've read a lot about you, turned into a legend, even a little afraid to say you are such, because most legends do not exist now, and I believe you still have it.

You just miss us out of sight because we've been looking for a definition. In addition, we often divide, categorize you in a cheeky way! We determine that someone's love is not real, but we forget your most important quality - individuality. I'm just being subjective, I just thought I understood you, and you changed your image again.

I saw that day with grandparents, shouting, screaming, and then grandmother turns his grandfather while he is asleep, then grandpa recruits a bunch of lilacs, full of ants and bugs, and torn off unevenly but with you. It was in the flowers, I saw you! Do not deny! He hid under his grandfather's blanket and went into his sleep. She was even present in the quarrel, did not she? He was quietly waiting for the storm to pass. Do not be angry!

I did not want to define you again, I just thought I saw you. I felt something warm and I thought you were. Yes, I know you can be cold, I know you have many faces. I also felt them, I know you can catch a throat and give him no peace, I know you have them in tears. I'm not screwing you up, just trying to get you in a position. It's hard to be in so many places, and sometimes people even do not admit you're there. Do not blow your nose, do not arrogate! I know you're proud, but I know you can take pride as long as you want. I can hardly determine all your faces.

Oh, sorry, I'm trying to fix you again, and I should already know I can not. I'm sorry. Habit! Well, love, come more often and do not give up, we will see you, I promise. Although annoying, we will find a new definition of love. Do not sneeze, I know you are subjective, but we are human, we want to give shape to everything. Do not be angry but love us and ...

See you soon….

Kalinka

Sort:  

beautiful words form the soul....love is the most powerful energy we have! Love has no boundaries or boxes, it is simply precious :) Keep up the great work!!

Thank you @askdeano I will continue to write good stuff

That's some nice piece of text! :)

Thank you @kissofearth i enjoy writing

Love is the greatest. This is really inspirational

This post has received a 2.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kalinka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50