You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #7.5 - All that you know about love is wrong !! (Article)

in #love7 years ago

it's difficult to admit our ego can create in us so much trouble.. but it's true... I'm at this moment really not stable emotionnally , I know why .. but it's hard to convince yourself to let the other one go.. even if we want their happiness...

from what comes this sensation of emptiness ??

why I was feeling complete when he was next to me.... and not now anymore?

I understand that is not the love that create the sadness or the pain.. because Love is pure ...
I understand it's an attachment I had with him but it's so similar... (I mean the sensation you feel...)...
bref thank you for your post really instructive ;)
have a nice day full of love and light

Sort:  

This sensation of emptiness comes because of addiction, and our mindset which tells us that we are incomplete !! Whereas that we are complete. We are the whole universe combined in one. I will write about that as well very soon.
Hope and wish you the same hun. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57