How do you know when you found the one

in #love6 years ago

Most of us believe that there is a soulmate for everyone of us, that special person that you can meet only once in a lifetime (that, of course, if you’re lucky enough), when between you two there is an instant physical, emotional and spiritual connection, at the most profound level.

Here are a few signs that you might have found the right person for you.

source

Some psychologists believe that, when you found your true soulmate, you two can communicate without even talking. That means that you might finish each other sentences, you might call or text one another at the same time, or you simply feel that you can’t exist without him/her.

Besides this spiritual connection, the physic attraction is really strong, and it doesn’t manifest only in a sexual way. It’s enough to hold their hand to feel that you’re flying, even after many years of relationship.

Another sign that you found the one is that you feel really comfortable with each other from the beginning. Soulmates create a connection from the first moment, they feel that they can be themselves and they find it very easy to open up their hearts and be honest without any hesitation.

Also, you know you are with the right person when you bump into obstacles, but you overcome them. If you think that the relationship with your soulmate has to be perfect, you’re wrong. “The one” for you will help you evolve and reach your higher self, even if that means that he/she’ll step on your nerves from time to time.

source

Another aspect of a perfect match is the way you two see the important things in life. Soulmates are often on the same page when it comes to the big aspects of your lives. This doesn’t mean that you share the exact same thoughts on some things, but your goals are mostly the same.

The last sign that you found your soulmate is so predictable, but also so true. As cliché as it might sound, when you find the one your heart simply knows it. There will be no doubt, you will know in the bottom of your heart that you found the right person. You will have a feeling that you had known each other for a very long time, maybe from another life.

When the time arrives, you won’t have to look for signs in magazines, because you will be sure of your feelings for each other.

DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE_1680x8400.png

st.png

STEEM

current rank: 26
current price: $3.94
0.00045605 BTC

DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE_1680x8400.png

Don't forget to upvote, resteem & comment.

We can talk on Steemit.chat.

You can follow me on Facebook.

Join me on Binance & start trading.


U5dskbaLtbXDWd3Kt2NmMbqQm4rZUJX.gif

Thank you!
Sort:  

You know because both can’t see a future without one another, because you both support each other and can laugh, cry and call each other out.

What I love, I do not know today. I do not have any wish or not. It is astonishing that sometimes, when I wake up in the deep night, I hear the voice of the unreal, I see the mythical scene. Break the silence of the night and roar in my ears, There is no sea on the back.
If I do not have the moon in the sky and I see the full moon, I can recognize every star in the sky in the clouds. And on some other days, when a well-lit air is heard, first you can hear the name of a musical instrument, a beautiful melody, then whoever sings sweet melody more than the birds of the dawn

Do not think we're floating in the sea at night,
A melodious tune to flutter in the lake, so that
I can talk whispered with you ..........

Thanks for sharing @jwolf
While I agree about seeing all these signs in your soul mate, I can't help but wonder why in some cases, it changes with time.
Aren't soul mates supposed to last forever? At least till death do us part?
But often than not, intolerance, distrust, strife, envy etc wedge it's way between the two, leading to separation.
Maybe no one exists as soul mates.

I don't believe in The One.

It's all about effort over time. A long time.

I like your educational posts, but I really miss your posts about cryptocurrency! How is it going with your exams @jwolf?

I don't want to create posts about my own opinions and advices to cryptocurrency from personal reasons.

Exams going bad cause I am not focussed on 'em..

I understand so I will have to follow on FB this!

Ouch I am sure you will figure it ou

I am really grateful for my boyfriend. Our relationship concludes these signs that you described, and we are together for 7 years now. We just can be ourselves and also important thing is that we accept each others flaws. We lift each other up on the bad days and smile fully on the good. Thank you for sharing your post.

Great post! I know couples who need a lot of arguments to keep the relationship exciting and then there are couples where the two are so different, that you would never ever put them together, but still it works well between them and you can see the sparkle in their eyes. I feel like it's hard to tell how you act when you're really in love, but I think everyone has the same great feeling when he/she meets the right person :)

So true. especially when you said: "...when you found your true soulmate, you two can communicate without even talking". Remember when I met her and we talked 2 hours non-stop! We couldn't stop :D

~20% of communication is by words
~80% of communication is through subconscious

Thanks! Keep up. Followed :)

thanks for your valiuable tips as right finding partner is difficult with who you can spend your whole life....
you made easy for me to find your partners so i think The last sign that you found your soulmate is so predictable is much appricate i will follow that rules in my life...
by the way i see you post which is beneficial to me..
follow you and resteem your post...
thank you #jwolf

That’s literally true man eyes are just the mode of communication between the soulmates .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54