Affection Of Pets

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever just really felt the love that our pets send us? Animals bring about a lot of happiness especially when you are a having rough time. They can really brighten the day. Waking up first thing in the morning and having your dog licking you all over your face and them letting you know they have to go out to pee is the best. I have two dogs that mean so much to me. They have always been there for me. I will always be there for them.

Marley, my Chihuahua.

462

Amma Swan, my Labrador Retriever.

160

These two girls are always picture ready.

086

577

They are always napping too.

234

837

I hope these pictures will make you smile as much as they make me. We all deserve to be loved. Get you a pet because if you show them love, they will return the love tenfold.

facebook profile 8

Peace and love, Jwiggly.

Sort:  

Thank you! They are spoiled rotten. lol. @jakebuensalida

Unlike humans too, they are fiercely loyal. You could shoot a dog in the face, and it would still come running back to you. Humans though? They will backstab you for even petty reasons.

You are right about that! Humans are ruthless and unfortunately the ones closest to us usually hurt us the worse. @finnian

I ignore shared activities and shared blood. Instead, I look for shared objectives and shared life long goals. Are they furthering liberty? If they are, they are my friend!

I think we will be great friends! @finnian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63