LET’s LOVE! Don’t hate.

in #love4 years ago

CACF1492-3F83-438E-8974-7BCB59DE85DE.jpeg

Many of us might have been seeing people who just became racist or for sure there’ll be people who will not be just as happy as they wanted to be. Why? Because most of us is self-centered, we do not like to be betrayed and so we keep adding blocks up to the wall. We don’t like to be open to new things, in short we don’t like to meet people without getting in return.

Why don’t we just be kind to everyone? Regardless what nationality it is, the money that they have or sometimes we are even basing from the clothes that they are wearing. Let us try not to judge anyone so that no one could judge us back.

So let me tell you the story of this photo.
I got this photo from Singapore, Universal Studio to be specific. Since this was the third country that I was able to visit the excitement that I felt was unexplainable.
Why? Because I knew to myself that meeting other people makes my heart happy, just simple “Hi” in return means a lot to me.

To make this short, we all know that life is very challenging, there’ll be ups and down all the time. So, let us not try to make room for anger, hate and loneliness. Let us be calm, be kind and happy whatever happens.
Let’s love without expecting any in return. Let’s help each other to make this world a better place.

Stay safe guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31