To My Husband, Read This. :-) <3<3

in #love6 years ago

Loving someone is not a sin and if it cause your life and heartaches. Loving someone would make you feel alive and something special in this world. Some people are in the world of loveless but, I think that's not true because you can't only see love the way husband and wife is but, with your relatives and friend are with you, that is what you called also a love. :-)

a8mbkwmb2v.png

Source

And, this day is a normal day for me and this normal day is a big day that I felt wanting to say something to my husband. :-)
I will just wait for him to read this and I'm sure that he would never comment here because, he would come to me and say those words that I wanted to hear from him everyday. :-) <3<3

Sort:  

Love has many relationship and not limited to one particular.

Posted using Partiko Android

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Congratulations @julieo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83