MY LOVE MY INSPIRATION

in #love5 years ago

I hustle, not because of me alone because of the future who are the future, the future is thy family, making them happy is the dream, remaining at the top remain the top dream, it's easy to get to the top and it's not easy to remain there, every good thing that come to man isn't just by he's hard work alone but for the unlimited grace and love of God

IMG-20190413-WA0030.jpg

You have ever be my source of inspiration, you talk to me in a tune that calm my nerves you give me joy and your words are also sharper than sword that doesn't make it much bad cos it's the nature 🏞️ of a virtues woman.

I have never see someone so good and so blessed in doings like you, you are my friend my basic master planner, what a blessed evening to have a conversation with you and you didn't turn it down, I appreciate you and will always respect you.

The days I make you cry, you forgive me so easily that my heart keep beating for you, making you happy is the plan and will forever be the plan, you might not have it all but you got it in full.

LETTER TO MY INSPIRATOR

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your story and photography

You are amazing thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84