True love is very simple

in #love6 years ago

It’s my birthday, my beloved could buy a beautiful birthday cake. But she did not do this. She watched YouTube and know how to make special cake more or less 2-3 days. Finally 21 August 2018 with in evening she made a wonderful cake for my birthday celebration.

Just 11:59 she celebrated me. It was really a loving moment. She gave me happy and stress less life. I am really happy. I would like to thanks to my wife. She also love me a lot.

True love is not that millions/billions dollars needed. True love is very simple. Life is short so love everyone more however you can. image

Sort:  

Congratulations @julfiker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93