A Love Story

in #love5 years ago

01.jpg

  1. My grandad, United Nations agency is seventy five years recent and is nearly blind from cataracts, tells American state today: "Your grandma is that the most lovely girl, right?" i assumed for an instant then I said: “Yes. I bet you may get accustomed seeing it most. ” “Honey, I see your beauty daily. In fact, I see her a lot of currently than once we were young. ”

  2. i'm hunting the hall with my girl. ten years agone I took a 14-year-old boy from his house engulfed by hearth. Doctors aforementioned he would ne'er walk once more. My girl attended American state to the hospital over and over to examine him. Then she started happening her own. nowadays i'm seeing him challenge all obstacles, smiling, standing at the altar, whereas inserting a hoop on my daughter's finger.

  1. once my partner woke from a protracted coma of eleven months, he kissed ME and said: “Thank you for being there and telling ME these stunning stories. And yes, i'll marry you. ”
Sort:  

Congratulations @jubayeralmamun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44