White Sheet {part 2}

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image
.
.
.
Long story short, me and Marcus in Jakarta. At that time, my face could no longer be fresh and I was very weak. And I have to spend every day to contact Ms. Asih, so she can give news to Marcus's parents. 1 week passed, now the announcement of the test has been read out. And Marcus escaped the best test and score winner. The Olympics began in 2 months, I left Marcus in the dorm because I had to go back to teach at school.

Long story short, has now returned to teaching in school and all students ask Marcus, it makes me feel motivated to advance these children. With my current condition, I keep studying and giving material, going around to be a "book carrier", opening a clinic, and opening an extracurricular environment. I do not want to pay for all this, I do not want to be praised by many, but I want to improve this country.

3 days before Marcus left for Beijing, I was sick and helpless. Qifa who took care of me now as well as Mother Asih, my body is very hot even to stand me nausea even vomiting. But I still teach by correcting the tasks of the children, I do not want because I am sick, they can not understand the material.

"Hello? Mr. Rafly? "I picked up the phone from Marcus" hello, how are you? Are you ready? "I asked" I'm ready, I learned a lot here. I met some very good teachers like Mr. Rafly? "He said with a happy tone" uhuk uhuk ... may you succeed there, me and your other friends will support you "my voice limp at the time" father sick? "" No, remember my message Marcus. We can not make skyscrapers, but we can make achievements that exceed the height of the skyscraper "I continued to chat with him. Until then, we see Marcus returning with trophies and gold medals, and his sweet smile. At the same time see Qifa has helped his fellow who is sick even though he only read lip motion. Every day I only eat 3 tablespoons of rice and an orange, and share what I have.

When Marcus started school again, he felt sad. I do not teach at school, because I have left them because of illness. I breathed the last time I read a verse. When I prayed Tahajjud at Mother Asih's house. However, his victory made his friends smile and be motivated. Finally they are now clever children, and they often attend the provincial and national Olympic games. I managed to make them smart through Marcus and Qifa who are good at health.
.
.
.

"We can not make skyscrapers, but we can make achievements that exceed the height of the skyscraper"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50