That's Not Speaking

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image
brisik "grutuku hearing the people next to my house are building a house. The second level building is the same as my house. The house is almost so now. I can not wait to wait for that house, because of the noise that always bother me. I could not focus on reading the novel I read. And that annoyed me!

The next day I was ready to go to school, me and my neighbor and my best friend dian and ulfa. Depart together, but me and dian must part with ulfa at the crossroads because he is different smp.

"Hay" I say to windy, ayu, rahma, niken and destri a close friend in my class.
"Hay" replies them all in turn, but there are also just reply with a smile. I also joined directly with those who are cool discussing the Korean drama on tv. Sometimes we laugh at remembering the funny thing in the drama!



It's been a few days and now I see the house next to me is done. I'm thankful I will not find any more noise! But the house is still empty this week. So somewhat impressed horror deh. Sometimes I do not dare look at the house at night.

This morning I'm almost ready to be ready, outside the house I'm still busy wearing shoes. I saw the moving car in front of the empty house. I did not really care about it and went straight to school, and when I got to school I went straight to the library, I've finished the novel that I read since a week ago. I decided to borrow another novel. I also chose to choose a book, after I found an interesting book, I immediately pulled the book off the shelf. But strangely this book can not be taken. "It's hard to get pulled, why?" I thought
"Ouch" I yelled. When the book I pulled accidentally hit my head
"Sorry" said someone behind the shelf I can only see his face as wide as 3 cm from the book I took. So the reason why this book is so hard to take it .. Because he also pulled it?
"hah? Yeah not papa "I replied still grimacing in pain while stroking my head.
"Sorry once again" he said sincerely. Either from now on he is in front of me, his face looks alien to me. His handsome face fascinated me in a few seconds.
"Oh yes I .. David" he said as he held out the responsibility.
"I'm talita" while greeting his delicate hand. I feel like I meet an angel now "oh yeah ... how come I just saw you?" I asked in surprise.
"I just moved in this school. I'm 2c class. You?"
"I'm class 2a" I replied briefly. Silence "eh yes I have to go first class yes" I said, then david replied with a smile. "Deg" I feel my heart moved when he saw his smile. I immediately smile back before leaving. "Why that? I'm so nervous "I told myself

After school I wait for dian in front of the school gate.
"Sorry, long ya ya nungunya?" Asked dian
"Enggak kok, ya've come home yuk" I invite. We went home on foot because our house is quite close from school just 7 minutes may be time taken.
"Eh dian, do not know the new 2c class?" I asked
"Oh david ya?" He asked then I grieved
"It turns out there's a new kid in our school"
"How come you just know !? He moved here from yesterday loh !. And also, he's your new neighbor knows! "He explained
"Really? The newly built house? How come I just know "I reply a little surprised.

At night I stayed in my room while doing my hobby reading novel. Then I stopped my reading activity when suddenly I heard the strains of piano. I looked from my bedroom window. Then I saw david through the glass of his house "he can play piano right?" I told myself. I took care of it and enjoyed the beautiful piano music. I accidentally saw david turn to me and smile. I waved and smiled back at him.

Since then every night I always take care of david is cool with piano. And since then I started to admire david. Because I feel I can not take my eyes off david.
Every time I meet at school and david sometimes greet each other also joked and every time I passed in the street he never forgot to smile for me. A very beautiful smile that is not easy to forget. I started to feel something different every time I was near david's sense of comfort and curiosity always near him. Sometimes if he smiles or just say hello I can immediately nervous, salting and sometimes acting silly in front of him. Also sometimes my heart beat faster than usual. Kanapa? I do not understand. People say that love, but I cuman admire david.

"Woy ngelamun aja" said windy while waving his hand in front of my face
"Ya ya, talita mikirin what the heck?" Asked niken looked curious. Why did they suddenly care about me? Though they had cool themselves with a new drama story korea on tv.
I just silently respond to them "what's wrong ta? The story dong "persu ayu, destri and rahma also looked at me curious.
I took a deep breath "it might not hurt either I told them the same story" I thought. "Know david class 2c it?" I asked. The five of them grunted "I admire him deh" I say with a sweet smile
"hah? You already like the guy? Though I think rich innocent you will not understand love "reply destri
"What the hell des" "I said just amazed! Not like or love "I argued
"Hmm time?" Asked Rahma incredulously. I'm gripping steadily

I hated it ever since! At school all heard gossip I like with david. I can only grunt irritated, who is it among the five of them that until the buckets are everywhere? I told them the same story, anyway I've said just amazed not like. It's all a misunderstanding about my feelings. I went to class through the school corridor.

"Cie that again fall in love with david" tjek someone. I immediately turned and grunted upset
"Who likes david anyway?" I countered as he snapped. Not long after that david walked past me with a flat face. Not even a smile at all. Why? He started different since this news circulated "eh .. Gosh! What david also hear what I just said? Do you know how he hears .. Eh but I'm not deny is not it? I do not like david anyway. Why I'm so worried if david denger hear me bilag not like him "I said to myself

Since then david has gone further. He began to differ his former friendly attitude to where? Why is he away now and being cool? And somehow I started to hate this. Why? And I miss the old one.
Tonight I no longer hear the piano again? Why? I also do not know why he does not play anymore. I wish I could take my words back then! Maybe david think I hate him or something. I also sent a message to dian and ulfa to come to my house, I intend to confide in my friend. I also tell of the a-z that I experienced.

"It means you like the same david" dian said
"I told you I'm just amazed, why everybody I like I like david?" I asked irritably
"Heh ta, now I ask. Emang you ever fall in love? "Asked ulfa, I shook my head
"Tuh enggak right? You still can not understand yourself ta! "I just stopped
"How about ya? David rich hate me. Even though I really like the same david I'm not sure david can bales my feelings if he keeps the canal is rich so "I said resigned as he bent his knees. Tampa realized I washed my tears immediately wiped my eyes.

Time has passed since then. I walked past the school corridor
"Hay" I say when I see david
I think david hates me, he does not even turn around at all. I miss the smile that I now miss. I wanted to know why he was dodging, but I never had a chance to ask him because he kept dodging me. Somehow my heart is very sore because of his attitude. And because I do not want to hurt my heart more. I also began to avoid it also trying to forget it, it's so annoying until now graduation day smp. David is still cold to me. Why? I missed him who always smiled at me. It's been a year since his coldness has not changed. After graduation day smp. We all enroll in different schools. Since then I have seen fewer davids despite my neighbors. His house always seemed quiet this week. It's been a year since I've never heard her piano again. Why? Even in his house like there is no sign of life.

Today I was spending time with sahabtku, we stopped at a restaurant our favorid. We also ordered a steak and a chocolate milkshake. Although this is my favorite food I do not seem to eat. I just cool to turn my drinking straw.
"What's wrong ta? I'm so worried about you "said dian, rubbing my shoulder
"How come I never see david ya?" I asked
"So you think the same david ya?" I just gnawed weak
"Eh ta, meaning you have not heard yet?"
"Denger apas ih?" I asked a little curious
"His father david is a drunk guy, loves to j * di, and likes to play ta .. Their house is so sold for not able to mengelunasi debt father david" clear dian I mengganga not believe
"hah? Do you know? "Asked Ulfa who also just learned about it" You know where the hell emangnya? "Ask ulfa curious
"Mamaku yang cerita" is clear dian. Even my mama just never give a tau, really bad I who are close neighbors do not know this news.
"Keep david now where?" I still can not believe it. I feel sick when I hear it. I am now stemming tears that are about to come out.
"I do not know ta" reply dian.
"Eh I go home first ya've full" I said
"But you have not eaten at all ta?" Said ulfa. I ignored him and ran away from them both. I do not want to look weak if I cry in front of them "hiks .. Hiks" finally my tears luruh too. "Why does it feel like this hurts to hear him leave? Do I really like david? Why do I just realize my true feelings? Why did I always deny my own feelings! Where are you David? I want to meet you! Everything changes just so realize tampa time passes quickly and I've lost you david. Why did you go suddenly? At least I want you to know how I feel before you leave. Why I just realized my feelings after you finally walked away. Why? And maybe I'll never see you again. "I burst into tears again unstoppable again I immediately dismissed my tears. I also realized the first love that I experienced, maybe my feelings will never get to him. And I hope someday I can meet again with him.

months later
On holidays I just stared blankly at david's house. "Tok tok tok"
"Go in" I replied. The door of my room was open "what is ma?" I asked curiously
"There is a package of ya, there was a postman here. He said this for you "I immediately received the package" yes already ya mama want to cook first "said Mom as she closed the door.

I immediately opened it. I smiled after seeing the music box berbetuk round and there are 2 bear couple there. I immediately turned the key, the strains of his tone "This is .." grutuku "instead of this piano tone that often played david?" I thought. Is this from him? I'm a curious direct scraping the packet box box again "flashdisk?" I grumbled surprised after finding it in the box. I immediately took my laptop and immediately turned it on. And I see the contents of the flash that there is one video. I was curious immediately opened it

"Dear talita" I was a little surprised to see david in this vidio, I immediately hardened the volume.
"I actually can not stand ta, keep ngejahuin you! My heart is sick if it keeps the rich canal so ta! Just so you know! You remember when you said "who likes david?" I think I should be far from you ta! Though initially I think you also have the same feelings for me, and I started to move away too for fear you can not bales my feelings. And as long as you know ta, I'm almost frustrated when I have to be away from you. And you know what? My family was breaking down and I had to move with my mother. Because we can not stand the attitude of my father ta. I hope in the future we can meet again yes! See you. I love you talita "he said then smiled and waved. Then I clicked pause and put my hand on my hand "I do not think you like me, but why do you go? You should not go because I love you too ". I went back to cry after watching the last david made vidio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52