My worries

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

Thanks for the chance to get to know you, it is one of the greatest endowments of my life. Love does not need to be met, love who will find us.
thanks. That old advice is so true, I'm not going to cry because something's over, but I'll smile because something has happened. Past. Pain. Future. Dreams. All will pass. Like a river that flows. So let my life flow like a river of life "

This afternoon it rained again, unlike yesterday's day. It sucks. Makes the mood of livia worse. Very heavy. Until enough to make a small body livia shivering because of it.
The incident a few hours ago was still raging in his brain. Like a record, rotating around. Livia tried to console herself. Humming softly. His voice was swallowed by the rain.

"I promise not to leave you, you are the only one for me"
Livia remembered what she was saying. The one who made him crumble like this. The only one for you? Seriously. I mean one here and the other there? Livia smiled bitterly. He feels like a fool.



The morning weather looks brighter than usual. Very annoying. His heart is being destroyed, why not just a hurricane? That's what Livia thinks. During her journey to school, Livia thought hard. How does he have to face her face? Pretend nothing happens like a fool or cry loudly while mocking him like a madman?

"Good morning livia" greet someone, waking livia out of his reverie.
There he is. The person who ruined it. Greet with a smile of a knot. Livia's heart shakes great. How could he just act casually?
"Good morning, Nathan." Livia lowered her head.
They talked as usual. About the school, about the television show last night, even about the breakfast they ate. But today is different, livia just bows down the whole conversation to school.

"What's up?" The man looked down. Trying to make eye contact with livia.
"It's okay." Livia was not good at lying, her voice quivered.
"What is it?" Nathan asked once more, in a quieter voice.
Livia wiped her eyes. Livia could not take it anymore. Why is the man in front of him so good after doing such a thing to him? Livia made up her mind. He had to talk to him about it.
"I saw you yesterday, at the bus stop. When it rains. "Livia looked up. Stare at the man in front of him.
Nathan paused for a moment. Sigh.
"I want to say something to you, can we sit down first?" Nathan asked.
Livia was silent. Resist the tears.

"That yesterday, my friend's son papah. I have to be with her. "Nathan clearly wiped the water at Livia's eyes.
Livia was stunned for a moment. He looked at Nathan, who smiled at him.
"I have nothing to do with it." Nathan laughed, embraced livia who still could not string the words he heard.
Livia cried, she hugged Nathan tightly.
"It-that ... why are you holding him?" Asked livia sobbing.
Nathan was silent. Trying to remember the events mentioned by livia.
"Ah .. he almost fell because of rain water. It was not intentional, and it does not count as a hug. just hold her body so as not to fall. This is called a hug. "Nathan embraced her tightly.
Livia cried again. Not because of sadness and worry. But because of the relief that it was just a misunderstanding.
"I thought you would leave me like my old boyfriend ..." lamented livia behind Nathan's body.
Nathan stroked her hair. He smiled a little. Pleased because livia is so worried about her.
"stupid. do you know something? If I was described as a color, I was black and white. My color is always so, Monoton. "Said Nathan still embraced livia.
"But your presence adds to my color. Red, orange, blue, brown, all the beautiful colors I've never seen before. So, please .. Do not let the color fade. Because that time faded, I returned to my true color. Dark colors. "Nathan looked up into Livia's face, staring into his eyes.
Livia was silent, retreating slowly from Nathan's arms.

"So this is what has been bothering you since last night?" Nathan asked. Livia nodded.
"Tell me what needs to be fixed, because silence will only make things more difficult to understand." Nathan smiled. Livia smiled.
"Sorry, I'm acting childish like this." Livia said a little regret.
"Well .. The proverb says 'he who patiently facing your ugly habits is he who really sincerely love you' you now know how I feel right?" Nathan asked. To which Livia laughs back.

Livia was grateful to love Nathan. The person who is most precious to him, and considers himself valuable. Love is full of misunderstandings. That's normal. Because love also means the fear of losing someone worthwhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51