Because that is now

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

Because that is now, it will be the past ...
Since the meeting will only be a part of the past,
And because life is not always to remember, but to always fight for.
For YOU, not to be my past,
And YOU become part of my future, Success in future, my prince.

I do not know since when my heart rippled while waiting for your message reply. You are the first to break through the walls of my heart's defenses.

It all started three months ago, when I got to know you only through a short story of yours, somehow I am impressed with the body with everyone, eager to contact you through your social network that is on my laptop screen.



My instincts are eager to say if you are a God-given match for me, but I am not entitled to it. Our meetings seem unusual, but unique to me, you are the first one to catch my eye, to communicate with a man, by the side of me being a woman.

I am just an ordinary woman, who likes to argue about the small things of life, the woman who likes to be alone and organize the heart and mind through these black pens. And I always believed in the character of the blood type and the zodiac.

And you, you are the first to balance me, balance my argument, balance my thinking, and you have opened my heart to me not only myself who knows my problem. You open the door for me to share anything with you, especially the meaning of life.

Speaking and arguing with you is the thing that I like, teasing and irritating you is a pleasure for me and stupid me when lying to my feelings.

I began to open my eyes that thirty minutes ago closed, pulling back the purple curtains that revealed the moonlight.

Nong ...
the sound of the notification on my hp screen rang, I immediately grabbed it and opened who sent the chat to me.

Kevin Artapraja,

My lips form a smile curve, I am happy to be still in touch with you, in the midst of your busy being a new santri, and my busyness which in a few months will undergo National Exam.

"I like you" write you in chat. My heart was pounding, and I wrote it
"Have not you given me a crazy theory about cyberspace?" And you answered
"I do not know, I like to turn the theory around like that" your answer really makes me dissatisfied, I doubt my heart let alone about your heart.

The virtual world is deceiving, your words always ring in my mind, I just want one, you can prove that taste is not fake, your love for me is real, I just want you to convince my heart, and make exceptions 'you' in that theory. After that I will prove that my feelings are real, not pseudo or cyberspace.

END

Dedication to someone who ever came in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52