How did you meet?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

I met my husband in our high school cafteria I had forgotten my lunch card so I had to wait and he gave me his food. After the line died down I grabbed what would have been my lunch and then I looked for him to return the favor. Bell ranged and I couldn't find him. Next time we met he took me to practice and walked me home.

Week later we dated

Two months later he said he wanted to marry me

8 years later we got married.

No kids, too broke.

Anyway, what's your love story? How did you meet your loved one?

I wanted to post my wedding pic but it's not in my phone. So I chose this pic of my chocolate bunny 😂

Screenshot_20170416-021131.png

20160518_121606.jpg

Sort:  

Aww...that's a really sweet story. I met my husband in graduate school. We shared an office working as teaching assistants. My husband would find excuses to call me asking me how to work the office computer but he just wanted to talk to me because he liked me.

Lol cute. When did you find out he was only trying to get to know ya better ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47