Za Men Edinstvenata Si Ti Zaschtoto Te Obicham

in #love7 years ago (edited)

You mean everything to me. You are my light in a dark world. You are always there with a positive thought and a smile to help me in any way. That smile is like the sun shining through the clouds. Seeing your face every morning brightens my whole day. You are the first thought in my mind when I wake and the last thought in my mind before I sleep and that thought never goes away. I love you more than anything-- more than fish love water. More than birds love the sky. You are the queen of my heart, the angel of my heaven and my dream come true! Always and forever!

I love you Trepka!



Sort:  

Magnificent sharing of love and light for us all! Namaste :)

You are the only i need , love you !

Funny, when I was picking the song for this post I couldn't decide between the one I used and this one. I love you!

Isnt it logical ? So many times we think the same way , love you <3

Yes my dear... our brains think the same and our hearts feel the same. Obicham te!

Obicham te s cjaloto mi surce !

Love is the base of the world. Without love world is like dead robots.

nice post, thanks for share.. i follow you

like it and upvote

@jphendorson - The object of this creative and lucid expression of affection is a lucky person indeed. I have not seen a more potent expression of emotions, combined with very appealing images, in a long time. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

Update at my end - I have posted a blog with a concern about 🅴🅽🅳🅰🅽🅶🅴🆁🅴🅳 species of Ground Hornbill. I would be honored if you take a look and help me spread the message. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

The very romantic words you offer for the lover. I am very interested in this paper and I want to say also the lover of my life, someone who has accompanied our lives sincerely deserve these words. Thank you guys .. this post is very great :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58