Ti Si Kralicata Na Surceto Mi!

in #love7 years ago

You truly are the queen of my heart and my world revolves around you. When you are sad my world is filled with darkness and when you smile everything is beautiful light. Ours is a love most people will never know. I will be with you soon and then I will forever be by your side. When you are not there I miss you more than anything. Everything I do is to build a life for us and all I want is for you to be happy.

Obicham te kralice moja!

Sort:  

You ARE My everyting , obicham te !

Ti si moja sjat. Nujna si mi lubov moja!

I need you to my love :) I never stop thinking about you from the first moment we talk :)

Obicham te kalice moja!

But i am .......all so yours :)

Damm , its a perfect song about how i feel !

It's how I feel about you

And I never stop thinking of you... you are the first thought in my mind when I wake up and the last thought I have as I fall asleep. I never stop thinking of you.

@jphenderson you are indeed in love . Who is the lucky lady?

wow, now am jealous!!!!! wow what a lucky @jphenderson . @jphenderson can I give you my steem power for your luck?
Please????

Hmm will ask him :)

I loved reading the love poetry amazing love ones

Hehe some Bulgarian love! :)

Yes the one side is Bulgarian :)

I'm American and she is Bulgarian and she is teaching me Bulgarian because soon I will go to Bulgaria to be with her.

Hehe sweet! It is a hard language to learn but Bulgaria is quite beautiful and there is quite a lit to be seen there! :)

NICEEEE ♥

Браво! Ако искаш, пусни един upvote и тук: https://steemit.com/life/@raven5478/9-things-you-ll-regret-in-10-years

Ima slav discord za promotirane i v nahija discord suhto imame bg staja :)
https://discord.gg/ndRK2u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56