You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explore the world with me! Slovakia

in #love7 years ago

Awesome Post. I thought Slovakia is a boring place but I was wrong it is indeed beautiful. I hope I could visit their someday together with my family. Can you recommend some place in Slovakia that is more attractive , I mean like tourist spots. Anyways thanks for sharing. visit my blogs too @yule4ka I'm a newbie by the way. Cheers to more lovely posts.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting!
Slovakia is more for ppl who love active sport as snowboarding (winter) and bicycle (summer)
Or if you have a car and love nature - set off and drive to the noway....everywhere is VERY beautiful!!! =)

Wow I really hope I could visit your place someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28