OPEN LETTER TO MY LOVE

in #love7 years ago

Hi Handsome...._MG_5194.JPG
Sweet morning to you
Looking at the sun rise radiates my love for you the more, because your just like the sun rise,beautiful and refreshing.
The most precious gift I have receive so far, the sweetest thing I have always known. Going to bed with you by my side makes my night beautiful,waking up with by my side makes my day glorious.
I sit to wonder how lucky I am having you in my life
You complete me
You compliment me
You satisfied me
My heart gladdens at the thought of you, your my motivation,you inspires me to be at my best always. Leaving you is something I don't wished for,losing you is a fact that scares me because you have become a part of me that I can't do without, you are my reflection all I see is you, you, you.
This few months you have filled my life with love so this morning I am showing you how grateful I am to you for the love,care and support you have shown me. Where ever you are and whatever your doing, As this letter gets to you I hope that loves radiates in your heart too.
Always remember that I love you now and forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55