i need to tell you

in #love7 years ago

What fatality, you are my hero and my villain
I could go crazy deciphering your conspiracy
Die to know the outcome of this plot begins at nightfall and the heart goes to the open.
I must interpret your screams, your calls, your caresses between cuts and your attacks of passion.
I must look within this flaw for the moral of this story.
I must tame your heart oh.
In the dark, it is the instincts that command that you most want to break, of hearts you have collection.
It's already dawn and I'm still at this crossroads, the mystery of the woman will only be a matter of time.
I must interpret your screams, your calls, your caresses between cuts and your attacks of passion.
I must look within this flaw for the moral of this story.
I must tame your heart oh.
And I must put the edge of your sword into the secrets of your pillow until you understand yours.
I must get to the bottom of this self-confidence that I do not shave this to tame your heart

tumblr_o82h5oxqcW1uxgwn3o1_540.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81