but people do not know about you

in #love6 years ago

People want you to be happy
and do not talk to them more about lack of love.
People want me to keep an eye on
(it's changing me to the voice),
but people do not know about you.
But people do not understand ...

Hey, I guess you'll be fine, around here everything is the same
Although you do not care.
Every time I forget more about you, I sang with Milanés,
I recorded an album in Madrid.
I no longer see you in any gray sky,
I already differentiate colors.

I'm going to make you a song
that speaks in reality of you,
I'm going to be the room where I looked at you when you were sleeping.

I'm going to make you one song.
What will Madrid be without both of us?
Talk to me about someone like me.
I will be without you, you will be better.

Hey, I guess you'll be fine, I suppose more,
I suppose you would forget the name of the hostel
where I saw you happy, where you made me talk.
It was the most beautiful night in the world ...
He said "I do not remember anything" waking up the next day.
It was visited and among the people
Another dream that goes off.
He said it was not so bad but it was not different.

He said "call me tomorrow" and tomorrow lasts forever.
I said "go back to bed",
who knew what it feels like
when it carries the current in the most beautiful beach.

tumblr_oga3raaxbS1t5dwujo1_1280.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39