Sort:  

I had 300 pounds in my pocket first time I left my country when I was 18 which is not that much to go and travel... The money came from working in the construction jobs during weekends and summers.... By working hard and having big dreams I was able to travel way more than I have ever imagined I would have... Nevertheless, traveling dos not have to be super expensive going to exotic destinations... For example here in the Czech Republic we have so many amazing places to go to and you can either take a cheap train ride, cycle or hike and yet I know of many of my friends from here that have not even been around my country.... What I am trying to say is that everything is doable as long as you have a dream, strong plan and willingness and work hard for it than anything is possible.... We are the creators of our own reality!

Thanks for the encouragement... @czechglobalhosts

You are most welcome! Wishing you the best of luck in whatever you want to achieve in life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70