Give me the sky...

in #love6 years ago

Looking at you I started my life from the beginning.
If you see you die, wish you die, then there is pure water
If ever thirsty, then touch the water if you touch it.

Give me the sky and you want the sunshine rain whenever you want
I'll cover your insomnia. I'm my morphine.

Give me a long year, a name you see.
You are more moon than the moon
Tighten your glistening gesture
One day with vermilion on the forehead too
Decorating woman.
nikjh.jpg

Sort:  

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33