Wrist tied up with silk and metal.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love5 years ago

He had intense eyes, a tunnel of never-ending nothingness.
He always left you wondering, wondered about his ways.
He would drag you in, love you whole.
And then push you into an unconscious state.
He left you longing for him empty, afraid that he would never return.

He was dark; his mouth always sparked with fire.
He was sadistically playing with my body and soul.
Some days my wrist was tied up with silk.
Other days with metal.
The excitement of the darkness left me in a trance.
I was addicted to his perception of love.

Always wondering when the next step would be the end of me.

Leaving left me in regret.
Withdrawal of his energy.
His name is Dark Passion.
The drug of choice
Mr spiritual death.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57