SHOWING LOVE TO MY WOMAN

in #love6 years ago (edited)

So last nite was a nice night to take care of the person who always takes care of me every day! @loryluvszombies spoils me in every way, also she’s such a great mother to my two boys. I couldn’t ask for a better woman in my life! I decided to cook something nice which i don’t know a whole lot about, the two things i know a lot about is the herb, and I know a thing or two about great wine! So I decided to pop open one of California’s best Chardonnays, probably the best white wine in the new world that rivals the best in France. I’m talking about kongsgaard. It took me 2 years of waiting on the mailing list just to buy this special bottle. And @loryluvszombies deserves nothing but the best! Love you baby!!

6CDD0BCD-314A-4748-8190-DC04FA45DFDA.jpeg

2C9EFEE5-76F5-4496-A4A1-3C0070C85132.jpeg

The love of my life 😍😍...
2DD28607-9696-4FA8-A7E4-D07AE9E53584.jpeg

Sort:  

I hope you had a hectic evening :)

I have to say I'm not a big fan of still Chardonnay... I much prefer it in spumante (sparkling wine), but if it's good, it's good :)

I’m starting to love it all, but Pinot Noir and Syrah are definitely my favorites.

Pinot Nero vinificato in bianco and maybe cut a little bit with Chardonnay... that's delicious :)

I’ve had a Italian wine only once, and it was a 7$ bottle that blew my mind. Can’t recall what kind it was but it was funky good👌

Representing through and through, loving the Lady and loving the ladies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50