Valentine From The Sky

in #love7 years ago

IMG_5267.JPG

Today is Valentine's Day but it's also Ash Wednesday for us Catholic folk. I love that it felt like the sky was sending me a beautiful Valentine this morning with it's colors.
I think Catholic men everywhere are kind of saying "yes! Thank you Lord!" since they are off the hook for Valentine's Day sentiments like a date, chocolate, etc. But I'm here to say... guys, you could have done your Valentine's celebrations yesterday. Or later this week. ;) And you can always write your love a love letter any day of the week. This goes for you too ladies!

I mostly let my huz off the hook for Valentines this year as we have a trip coming up that we are saving for. But anyways, the point is, happy Valentines Day & also I hope you all have a blessed & good for your soul, Lent.

xo
-Liz Lemon

Sort:  

WooooW nice photoshot❤

Wlc🤵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48