You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Isn't Love!! Love Isn't Sex!!!

in #love7 years ago

Really sad story.. I think the roots of such Sex - Love substitutions coming from the mass media "culture", as an example in most popular videos love songs, while singing about LOVE showing SEX. That is how, to my mind, it grows in consciousness of young teens this Love-Sex replacement. I wish to live till that day when Sex means sex and Love means LOVE back again.
And, I wish you from all my heart to find your Love, TRUE LOVE.
29.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and you are so right, many teens confuse love and sex. I also look forward to that day when this crazy world can become more loving and sensitive enough not to damage the life of youngsters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41