A Life Being Deeply Intuitive and Sentimental

in #love7 years ago

When I learned about horoscopes years ago it was so interesting to me. I had heard of them but I didn't quite understand what they were. A long time ago, when I was in high school a friend of my explained them to me. I learned that I was born under the Cancer Zodiac. I couldn't believe what I was reading, it matched my personality to the tee. I have three older brothers and I even looked up their signs and again, I felt like someone wrote their personalities down and put them out on the internet. Everything started to make sense. Horoscopes are determined depending on where the stars and planets are located during the time of your birth. You can even receive more specific details of your personality if you look up the exact date and month of your birth. I was completely blown away.


Source

Learn yourself

Not only did it interest me to look into this, it gave me the ability to understand myself a lot better. If you know anything about Cancerians follow the constellation of the crab, which is a hard one to spot in the sky. Crabs have a hard exterior they use to protect themselves. Same thing with Cancers, we are very protective of ourselves so not to get hurt. Cancers have a hard exterior that is hard for people to read, but inside we have an extremely soft heart. We are loving, giving, caring people who are very family oriented. If you can win over a Cancer's heart, be sure they'll be very protective over you almost to the point of smothering you. The crab needs a lot of love and if we feel we've been hurt in anyway we'll quickly retreat to the interior of our shell and shutdown emotionally.


Source

Visionary

It is hard for Cancerians to express themselves verbally but are able to say more through writing. We are very intuitive people and are able to read others with ease. Sometimes we may come off as shy with a cold heart, but the truth is we are just protecting ourselves from being hurt. When first meeting a Cancer we may be quiet if we don't feel completely comfortable with you yet. Once you win us over, good luck on getting us to shut up. I remember when I was a 5 year old in preschool the teachers asked my parents if I ever spoke. My parents responded with he speaks all the time, but again it was just my personality closing off to the rest of the world. As soon as I get into the car with one my parents who I feel extremely comfortable with, I won't stop talking. The traits are not set in stone and can be overcome if you allow it to. When Cancers break free from closing off there isn't anything they can't accomplish. Cancer's can spot a good investment and have great work ethic. They will protect the ones they love and try and will even do things they don't want to do to keep them happy. We have great work ethic as we love providing security for the people around us.


Source

The Creator

Not that I want to get too religious, but in The Bible, it suggests not getting caught up in Zodiac readings, because God's plan is the only path you should follow. Whether or not you believe in a higher deity, it is stated that God created the constellations our personalities are based off of. The Bible states that God controls how many stars there are and even named them all. If our personality traits are coming from above depending on our birth date, I can't possibly think of any other explanation then that we were created to be this way. We aren't as individualistic as we think if there are many other people who follow our same traits, we may have different ideas and upbringing, but overall we can be predictable.


Source

Friendships

Reading friend's and family member's Zodiacs allow me to get better insight on why they behave in certain ways. You can learn a lot about a person by reading the horoscope of the specific day they were born. If you think horoscopes are a waste of time, just give your general reading a chance and expect to be amazed at what you find. Learn yourself better so you can find ways to improve and grow. Here you can read about the people who were born on July 8th. If you are curious about your birth date, do a Google search with the month and day of your birthday and type sunsign. So if you were born December 12th, type December 12th sunsign in Google. Hope you can learn more about who you are.

Thanks for reading. Please Up-vote, Comment, and Follow.

Sincerely Yours,

@johnnyyash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66