My Standard Poodle Mally is going to have puppies. Part 1

in #love7 years ago

DSCF1001.jpg

This is my female standard poodle Mally. In the picture she is around four months old. Today she is 18 months old and she breed for the first time. I will be posting updates on the journey and hope that everyone enjoys the progress. She breed today with a White Male standard poodle owned by my daughter, his name is Moogley. I am still very new to this and will be attempting to include a link to a video I uploaded on dtube if you are interested. I hope no one is offended by a natural process.

DSCF1062.jpg

It was very cold when the picture and video was taken, you can see the breath of the dogs. In video isn't the best quality since I am very new to this, hope you can overlook a noobie. The is audio as I am talking to my daughter about what is going on.


WATCH YOUR VIDEO

There will be updates to follow.

Sort:  

It was still cold outside and she loves to play outside.

Any advice anyone can give in how to make this series of videos better it would be gladly appreciated. I want to make this a fun and interesting series ending with the puppies getting their forever homes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70