Husband you can buy things for your Wife

in #love7 years ago

800px-Beautiful_Red_Rose.jpg

It was a rough day at work again, and I was leaving and a thought hit me so I decided to go shopping for my wife. It was actually exciting for me with her not being there and I was gonna use my memory and inner genius to shop for my queen.

We have been married 3 months now so its the first time shopping for without she being there. I really cherish the though of how happy she would be. I hurried into a pretty little store in the city and started looking, aww my eyes land right on a beautiful spegetty strap long white dress with some beautiful patterns of blue and red flower all over it. I looked carefully on the dress and imagine her in it first. It would look so nice on her so I decided on it.
The next thing was a balaro, so I got one of the store clerk to show me where they where
as my eyes pass over them, red, pink, blue, dark blue: oh yes thats the one, I like that one. She took it out and match it to the dress it was indeed a lovely match. I also got her a beautiful blue hat with a matching blue purse, also a fine black flat shoes. When I reached home shoe so happy.

Brothers you must be wondering how the hell I did all of that by myself but one thing Imust teach every man is that there is no boundaries on what you can do for someone who you call your queen. We must sometimes go the extra mile to draw out all the love and desire out of our relationship. Yes I know many wouldnt even think about doing something like that but being spontaneous can light up any relationship and bring back the fireworks.
Money alone won't won't do it, the I love you's should be regular, spending time should be a must but try a little harder do something for her that surprises her and find how it feels. Most important take the time to know her I'm still learning about my most beautiful and lovely wife.
Every steemian should have a balance life filled with love and lots of money to spend.

Follow, reblog, and upvote if you love your life partner.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40