Love from 7 to 70

in #love6 years ago

I'm on the hardest stop, I'm just beginning to realize it, but I know. The sense of trust is both the heart and the brain of the same man. That's why we feel peaceful in the presence of people we trust. We have such an excellent structure that we change the taste of breath even when we feel safe and physically safe.

Image

Let's imagine different breaths every time. Let's add a whole new taste to all of them a new taste seeds.

I've got respect at the second stop. Most of all I respect myself because I know that one should respect yourself first and know how to be respectful.

I'm trying to spread the respect into a tiny word and try to spread it to the whole from 7 to 70. The stops are coming one after the other. Confidence.

Image

I could trust everyone around me before and for all, and I realized that I was wrong, yes, people should be most confident in life; The secret of success is also because the limit is also hidden there.
But man trusts sometimes someone who listens to his lies 7/24.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78