Unrequited Love Letter

in #love7 years ago

Dear Hilary,
I love you. I love you. I love you. I can't write it enough. I can't say it enough. If only I could've loved you then as I love you now, maybe things would've worked out for me, for you and for us. I can't help but feel that every breath I breathe without you is a breath without reason, serving no other purpose than to keep this dying hope alive within me.

I am a lost poet finding my words in the past but more than that, I am a lost soul holding on to another day without you. I am lost and only you, my darling, only you can find me in this lonely crowd of broken hearts.

Today my diary is a miserable collection of if only's. My kisses are stale and my nights are unbearably long. If only yesterday was forgotten. If only tomorrow would bring hope. If only I loved you then as I love you now. If only you would find this letter someday. If only.

You are my one and only. You always were and you always will be. What else can I write now except this. I love you. I love you. I love you.

Forever yours,
Jaundré

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62