Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 11470 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

What the shiney shit is going on with these bots? One of the early evangelists actively bringing people and organizations to the blockchain.

You and Cheetah really have to get your stuff straight.

Nah, I could care less about @cheetah or @steemcleaners. They basically accused me of something where I did nothing wrong, and was very transparent about what I was doing. I don’t have time to play rules and politics with weirdos on discord.

Fir the infraction, they easily could have just flagged the other accounts, but because I was transparent and not a liar or hiding my identity, they flagged this account too. Guess that’s what I get for being honest and trying to attract a whole industry to the Steem blockchain.

People who know me, know I’m not a plagiarist, thief or scammer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh I know.

I just like to repeat it from time to time in case new folks are watching and wondering.

We will attract industry and commerce to this blockchain despite the anomalies.

And according to you, how do you make the decisions. Too bad, the work they do with a robot like this. Instead of helping people, they hurt them.

It’s ok. I could care less about @cheetah or @steemcleaners. They basically accused me of something where I did nothing wrong, and was very transparent about what I was doing. I don’t have time to play rules and politics with weirdos on discord.
Fir the infraction, they easily could have just flagged the other accounts, but because I was transparent and not a liar or hiding my identity, they flagged this account too. Guess that’s what I get for being honest and trying to attract a whole industry to the Steem blockchain.
People who know me, know I’m not a plagiarist, thief or scammer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50