Shattered Heart💔

in #love6 years ago (edited)


(blurry photos for privacy✌️)

I want you to know that I loved you. I loved you through every emotional part of the roller coaster you have brought into my life.
I loved you on the days that you were pleasant and kind and also the days you were unrecognizable to me.
I loved you through changing circumstance and the rapid movement of time.
I even loved you when you decided that you didn’t love me anymore.
I think a part of me still loves you while I sit here in the darkness.
But what I want you to know most is that I still love myself, and I still know what true love really is.

You have broken my heart, but you have not broken my love.
There are no simple letters written about simple heartbreaks.
There is only one simple concept, and that is that love is the most powerful entity in the world.
So, I will probably allow a few more tears to fall down tonight in your honor.
I will most likely shed more when I listen to a song we used to sing or see something I know would make you smile.
But I will be OK. I will be OK because the love inside of me is strong and true.

I would like to tell you that I am ever so grateful that you chose to treat me the way that you did because I never would be where I am today if it weren’t for you.
You were the one who taught me that it was possible for a person to build you up to a place where you had never reached in your life.
I just want to tell you that I’m thankful for being so receptive of all of my love; for taking me for granted and always making sure that I felt underappreciated.
Thank you for making me feel so worthless and unimportant even though you practically meant the whole world to me.

I love you very much but i have to let go..

Sort:  

Ang pait naman nyan girll!! 😐😐😐

bago mo matikman ang sarap ng tagumpay kaylangan mong maranasan ang pait ng buhay.. hehehe Charotz.

hahaha.. melelem eng heget nete!! hahahaha

welcome to steemit...:)

thank you . I already follow you rin po.

We know you can move on because you are strong. Just think of it that now the world is open for you 😁👍

yes i will. ^_^..

awww be strong... it's not easy to move on but you will surely be happy on the next chapter of your life c",)

dapat happy lang. hehe :P

Araaayyy koooo....

</3

tagos puso po ba MS.A? hehehe :D

Lakas maka-PBB teens beh. 😂

Move on na. parang I love you goodbye lang yan. hahaha

Sana ganun kadali. Charz😂

tulad ng sabi ......lilipas din yan.

The feelings may fade but the scars will remain. Haha🤪😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97