song express love

in #love6 years ago

As you say,
You've been like yourself,
Is it possible for me to leave my vacation behind?

I say that you returned,
Without mind, live on the road,
Who are you except in this life?

What is the reason
So much trouble,
It does not look good
And be patient
Tell me, why do not you tell, why this excuse,
And do not tell me, do not tell me love
Do not tell me, forgot forgotten,
Just say no, do not say love.

What is the point of saying that?
Just do not mind what,
Love love, how much do you understand
Just do not understand what the mind wants.

What is the reason
So much trouble
It does not look good
And be patient

Do not tell, why do not you tell, why this trick
And do not tell me, do not tell me, do not tell me love
Do not tell me, do not forget, forgot forgery
Just say love love once.

When I opened my heart, I could see him back
Your mind is in the evening,
The heart has also been deposited
So come back
I have nothing to give.
What is the reason
So much trouble,
It does not look good
And be patient
Tell me, why do not you tell, why this excuse,
And do not tell me, do not tell me love
Do not tell me, forgot forgotten,
Just say no, do not say love.

As you say,
You've been like yourself,
Is it possible for me to leave my vacation behind?
I say that you returned,
Without mind, live on the road,
Who are you except in this life?
What is the reason
So much trouble,
It does not look good
And be patient
Tell me, why do not you tell, why this excuse,
And do not tell me, do not tell me love
Do not tell me, forgot forgotten,
Just say no, do not tell me ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74