MY FIRST CRUSH

in #love7 years ago

IMG_20180113_090225.jpg

So...yeah! I haven't always been a lover or a fan of liking girls. I always wondered why my friends were always talking about girls and how they felt towards them. It was all trash to me. Being a lover of football and a game person; most of my spare time was spent in game houses, football centers and at home playing soccer with my friends. I was very good among my friends and they no longer pose any challenge so it was boring playing with them that's why I go to game centers to get challenged by other champions.
On one of several occasions I stepped out as a champion and I was ready to bring down other champions. All I could think of was the strategy of play to ensure I come victorious. Just about 20 more steps to the game house something happened. I was struck by the presence of a glyph, her aura was so strong that it stopped my movement abruptly. Her fragrance could lead a thousand men to hell.
Her skin glowed like it was illuminating as she was light skinned, at that point everything paused.
My jaw dropped, eyes fixed and attention to everything was lost.
I had never seen anyone as beautiful as she was in the world.
I could hear my heart beat....i have never felt like this before, it was an alien experience.... So I had concluded; she was my first crush and I didn't even know her name!

Sort:  

This is interesting..😄

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77