Re-Post - Happy Birthday My Love - Happy 4th of July #steemians & #dtubians - @dtube

in #love6 years ago


HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY and HAPPY 4th of JULY Steemians and Dtubians @dtube

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY.png

(First Video not playing for me again)

Hello Steemians and Dtubians,

I really have to get to cooking... I will be filming the whole night tonight running back and forth to my computer downloading the footage captured and returning outside to get more.

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (3).jpg

Today is My Beautiful Fiance Vanja's Birthday and we talk today most of the day and it was absolutely amazing. I wrote her a Birthday Poem of which I will share a little later and I wished her a Happy Birthday All Day... I Love You So So Much Baby... Sleep Well, My Love...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY

4th-of-July-Clip-Art.gif

Happy 4th of July everyone and Be Safe, Be Blessed, Be Helpful and Always Be Love... I will talk to all of you again tomorrow...

Much Love
Jeronimo Rubio

Background Music by Dj Quads - Summer Time

Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads
Download Link: https://theartistunion.com/tracks/d0c153


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much My Love.... I Love You to So So So Much....

I Love You SO SO SO Much My Beautiful Fiance @vanjaavedal. I always love doing everything I can to always see you happy. May Great Spirit always keep you safe, baby.

Hope you prepared a delicious meal?
Hope you are cool and your family?

Thank you My Brother @samtexprints. Not so cool here these days but we are trying. Have a blessed day Brother. The food was great Brother. Thank you. I BBQ'd myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39